Image Alt

The Eventory

DECEMBER 2020

Friday, December 4
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center
Christmas Stroll Week at Brush Crazy
37th Annual Christmas Stroll in Downtown Great Falls

 

Saturday, December 5
37th Annual Christmas Stroll in Downtown Great Falls
Scandinavian Cookies Workshop at Pizazz
Holiday Bazaar at the Children’s Museum
Melissa Lynn at the Mighty Mo Brewing Co.
Christmas Stroll Week at Brush Crazy
Holiday Cheer Craft Show at Knights of Columbus Hall

 

Sunday, December 6
Sunday Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Christmas at Mansfield Theater
Cut the Crap Cooking Class at Anchor Fitness
BRUNCH + Shop with Friends at The Celtic Cowboy
Memorial Christmas Tree Lighting Virtual Event
Public Skating at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Monday, December 7
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy
MAD Fundraiser at Teriyaki Madness

 

Tuesday, December 8
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, December 9
Northern Lights Dinner at Pizazz
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center
Trivia Night at MT Pints

 

Friday, December 11
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Saturday, December 12
Showdown Montana Food Drive
Ugly Sweater Party & Canned Food Drive at The New Lobby Lounge

 

Sunday, December 13
Sunday Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, December 14
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, December 15
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy
Scheels Santa Experience Online

 

Wednesday, December 16
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Trivia Night at MT Pints

 

Friday, December 18
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Saturday, December 19
Ugly Holiday Sweater Contest at Brush Crazy

 

Sunday, December 20
Sunday Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, December 21
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, December 22
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, December 23
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center
Trivia Night at MT Pints

 

Sunday, December 27
Sunday Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, December 28
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, December 29
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, December 30
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center
Trivia Night at MT Pints

 

Thursday, December 31
50 Watt Sun at The Do Bar
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

JANUARY 2021

Saturday, January 1
50 Watt Sun at The Do Bar
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Saturday, January 2
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Friday, January 8
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Saturday, January 9
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Saturday, January 16
Virtuoso at Mansfield Theater

 

Friday, January 29
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Saturday, January 30
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

FEBRUARY 2021

Saturday, February 13
Strings at Mansfield Theater

 

Friday, February 19
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Saturday, February 20
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

 

Saturday, February 27
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

MARCH 2021

Thursday, March 4
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex

APRIL 2021

Saturday, April 24
Testament at Mansfield Theater

MAY 2021

Wednesday, May 21
Sons of the Pioneers at Mansfield Theater

Register

You don't have permission to register