Image Alt

The Eventory

MARCH 2021

Tuesday, March 2
Pub Quiz Night at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at The Loading Zone

 

Wednesday, March 3
Women Who Climb (or want to) at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
Whiskey Wednesday at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at ALUMNI
Trivia Night at MT Pints
Ryan Johnson Ladies Night at Elevation 3330
Abstract Beach Colors at Brush Crazy
Grant Stebbins LIVE at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Thursday, March 4
Americans Hockey at Great Falls Ice Plex
Painting for a Cause at Brush Crazy
Abstract Black with Rainbow at Brush Crazy
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center
Concert Release Party at Might Mo Brewing Co
Concert Release Party at The Block Bar and Grill

 

Friday, March 5
Date Night at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
Pouring Workshop at Brush Crazy
High Tea Time at Pizazz
Pouring Art Workshop at Brush Crazy

 

Saturday, March 6
Sip and Shop at Pizazz
Mimosa Brunch at Sip ‘n Dip Lounge
Abstract Jewel Tones at Brush Crazy
Rick Tryon LIVE at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Sunday, March 7
Sunday Brunch at Celtic Cowboy
Public Skating at Great Falls Ice Plex
Abstract Tree at Brush Crazy

 

Monday, March 8
Microbrew Monday at Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, March 9
Pub Quiz Night at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at The Loading Zone
Britain in Hong Kong, Canton, and Shanghai at Pizazz

 

Wednesday, March 10
Women Who Climb (or want to) at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
Whiskey Wednesday at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at ALUMNI
Trivia Night at MT Pints
Aces at Brush Crazy
Whiskey Pairing at Enbar

 

Thursday, March 11
Addams Family Mansion at Brush Crazy
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, March 12
Date Night at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
Marble Art Workshop at Brush Crazy

 

Saturday, March 13
Sip and Shop at Pizazz
Mimosa Brunch at Sip ‘n Dip Lounge
Adirondack Chairs at Brush Crazy
Joe Ryan LIVE at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Sunday, March 14
Sunday Brunch at Celtic Cowboy
Public Skating at Great Falls Ice Plex
Airplanes and Rockets at Brush Crazy

 

Monday, March 15
Microbrew Monday at Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, March 16
Pub Quiz Night at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at The Loading Zone

 

Wednesday, March 17
A Celtic St. Patrick’s Day Celebration at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
Karaoke at ALUMNI
Trivia Night at MT Pints
Pub Fare at Pizazz
LOVE Shamrock at Brush Crazy

 

Thursday, March 18
WESTERN ART WEEK
All Flowered Up at Brush Crazy
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center
Opening Reception for Kira Fercho at The Celtic Cowboy
Grant Stebbins LIVE at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Friday, March 19
WESTERN ART WEEK
Date Night at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
40666 at The Do Bar
Paint Your Pet at Brush Crazy
Nick Crawford LIVE at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Saturday, March 20
WESTERN ART WEEK
Sip and Shop at Pizazz
40666 at The Do Bar
Mimosa Brunch at Sip ‘n Dip Lounge
All is Calm at Brush Crazy
Merle Travis Band LIVE at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Sunday, March 21
WESTERN ART WEEK
Sunday Brunch at Celtic Cowboy
Public Skating at Great Falls Ice Plex
Anchor at Brush Crazy

 

Monday, March 22
Microbrew Monday at Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, March 23
Pub Quiz Night at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at The Loading Zone

 

Wednesday, March 24
Women Who Climb (or want to) at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
Whiskey Wednesday at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at ALUMNI
Trivia Night at MT Pints
Anchor Crackle at Brush Crazy

 

Thursday, March 25
Angel Ceramic at Brush Crazy
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, March 26
Date Night at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
Home and Garden Show at Montana ExpoPark
50 Watt Sun at The Do Bar
Fluid Art on Glass at Brush Crazy

 

Saturday, March 27
Sip and Shop at Pizazz
Home and Garden Show at Montana ExpoPark
50 Watt Sun at The Do Bar
Mimosa Brunch at Sip ‘n Dip Lounge
Antarctic Snowfall at Brush Crazy

 

Sunday, March 28
Sunday Brunch at Celtic Cowboy
Home and Garden Show at Montana ExpoPark
Antlers on Crackle at Brush Crazy

 

Monday, March 29
Microbrew Monday at Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, March 30
Pub Quiz Night at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at The Loading Zone

 

Wednesday, March 31
Women Who Climb (or want to) at The Hi-Line Climbing Center
Whiskey Wednesday at Celtic Cowboy
Karaoke at ALUMNI
Trivia Night at MT Pints
Antlers Welcome at Brush Crazy

APRIL 2021

Thursday, April 1
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, April 2
28th Annual Great Falls Custom Car Show at Montana ExpoPark

 

Saturday, April 3
Mimosa Brunch at Sip ‘n Dip Lounge
28th Annual Great Falls Custom Car Show at Montana ExpoPark

 

Sunday, April 4
Easter Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
28th Annual Great Falls Custom Car Show at Montana ExpoPark

 

Thursday, April 8
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Saturday, April 10
2021 Concealed Carry Permit Class at Scheels
Mimosa Brunch at Sip ‘n Dip Lounge

 

Wednesday, April 14
Sushi 101 at Pizazz

 

Thursday, April 15
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

Friday, April 16
Udon Soup at Pizazz

 

Saturday, April 17
Mimosa Brunch at Sip ‘n Dip Lounge

 

Tuesday, April 20
Annual Lewis & Clark Foundation Trail Mixer 

 

Wednesday, April 21
Annual Lewis & Clark Foundation Trail Mixer 

 

Thursday, April 22
Annual Lewis & Clark Foundation Trail Mixer 
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, April 23
The Montana Spring Roundup at Electric City Speedway
Annual Lewis & Clark Foundation Trail Mixer 

 

Saturday, April 24
Testament at Mansfield Theater
The Montana Spring Roundup at Electric City Speedway
Mimosa Brunch at Sip ‘n Dip Lounge

 

Monday, April 26
MAD Fundraiser at Teriyaki Madness

 

Thursday, April 29
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

MAY 2021

Saturday, May 1
Spring Fling at Electric City Speedway

 

Wednesday, May 5
Street Tacos and Margaritas at Pizazz

 

Thursday, May 6
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Saturday, May 8
Tribute to MOMS at Electric City Speedway

 

Thursday, May 13
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, May 14
Late Model Shootout at Electric City Speedway

 

Saturday, May 15
Late Model Shootout at Electric City Speedway

 

Wednesday, May 19
Empanadas Workshop at Pizazz

 

Thursday, May 20
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, May 21
Sons of the Pioneers at Mansfield Theater

 

Saturday, May 22
Dirty Dirt Driver Recognition at Electric City Speedway

 

Wednesday, May 26
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, May 27
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

 

Friday, May 28
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Saturday, May 29
Spring Closeout at Electric City Speedway
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Sunday, May 30
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Monday, May 31
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

JUNE 2021

Wednesday, June 2
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, June 3
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, June 4
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Wednesday, June 9
Make me a Sammich at Pizazz

 

Thursday, June 10
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Wednesday, June 16
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, June 17
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, June 18
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Saturday, June 19
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
How about another picnic basket at Pizazz

 

Sunday, June 20
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Monday, June 21
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
MAD Fundraiser at Teriyaki Madness

 

Thursday, June 24
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

JULY 2021

Thursday, July 1
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Saturday, July 3
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Sunday, July 4
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Monday, July 5
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Wednesday, July 7
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, July 8
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, July 9
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, July 15
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, July 16
Save the Tatas at Broadwater Bay Park

 

Wednesday, July 21
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, July 22
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, July 23
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Saturday, July 24
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Sunday, July 25
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Monday, July 26
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, July 29
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Saturday, July 31
2021 Concealed Carry Permit Class at Scheels

AUGUST 2021

Sunday, August 1
Race MT Triathlon 

 

Wednesday, August 4
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, August 5
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, August 6
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Saturday, August 7
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Sunday, August 8
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Monday, August 9
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, August 12
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Saturday, August 14
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Sunday, August 15
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Monday, August 16
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Wednesday, August 18
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, August 19
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, August 20
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Sunday, August 22
Kickin’ Assphalt Half Marathon/10K at Elk’s Riverside Park

 

Wednesday, August 25
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Thursday, August 26
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
Beer/Wine Night at Holiday Inn Great Falls Convention Center

 

Friday, August 27
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Saturday, August 28
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium
2021 Concealed Carry Permit Class at Scheels

 

Sunday, August 29
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Monday, August 30
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

SEPTEMBER 2021

Saturday, September 4
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Sunday, September 5
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Monday, September 6
Great Falls Voyagers at Centene Stadium

 

Saturday, September 25
2021 Concealed Carry Permit Class at Scheels

Register

You don't have permission to register