Image Alt

The Eventory

SEPTEMBER 2020

Friday, September 25
Common Ground at The Do Bar
Community Supported Fishery Pick Up at MT Pints
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Saturday, September 26
Fresh on Fourth at Pizazz
Parking Lot Party at MT Pints
EJB at The Do Bar
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Summer’s End with Gipsy and Common Ground at Beacon Icehouse

 

Sunday, September 27
2020 Central Montana Walk Out of the Darkness Walk at Gibson Park
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, September 28
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy
Keltic Oktoberfest at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, September 29
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy
Keltic Oktoberfest at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, September 30
Open Mic Night at The Do Bar
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center
Keltic Oktoberfest at The Celtic Cowboy
Cutco Cutlery Demonstration at Crystal Inn

OCTOBER 2020

Thursday, October 1
Cut the Crap Cooking Class at Pizazz
Keltic Oktoberfest at The Celtic Cowboy
Pint Night at MT Pints

 

Friday, October 2
Big Sky Drive at The Do Bar
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center
Keltic Oktoberfest at The Celtic Cowboy
Live Music at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Saturday, October 3
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Keltic Oktoberfest at The Celtic Cowboy
Live Music at The Celtic Cowboy
Bataan Memorial Walk/Run at West Bank Park
Good Wood Porch Pumpkin Class at The Good Wood Guys
Lift Every Voice LIVE Concert at Mansfield Theater

 

Sunday, October 4
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Keltic Oktoberfest at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, October 5
Youth Pottery at Paris Gibson Museum of Art
Print Making at Paris Gibson Museum of Art
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy
Youth Pottery (Grades 4-12) at Paris Gibson Square Museum of Art

 

Tuesday, October 6
Advanced Ceramics (Adults) at the Paris Gibson Museum of Art
Adult Figure Drawing at Parish Gibson Museum of Art
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy
Intro to Character Animation with Jacob Novak at Paris Gibson Square Museum of Art

 

Wednesday, October 7
Open Mic Night at The Do Bar
Sushi Class at Pizazz
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Friday, October 9
Soulshine at The Do Bar
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Saturday, October 10
The Prairie Sisters Vintage Market at Montana ExpoPark
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Parent and Child Ceramic Workshop at Paris Gibson Square Museum of Art
Soulshine at The Do Bar

 

Sunday, October 11
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, October 12
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, October 13
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, October 14
Open Mic Night at The Do Bar
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Thursday, October 15
Wine Tasting at The Dark Horse Wine Snug

 

Friday, October 16
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Saturday, October 17
Breaking Through Barriers at University of Providence
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Nerf Blaster Fun at Wheels of Thunder
Hands & Feet Sculpting Workshop at Paris Gibson Square of Museum of Art
Under The Big Top-Murder Mystery at VFW Post 1087
Midnight Ride at The Do Bar

 

Sunday, October 18
Breaking Through Barriers at University of Providence
Under the Big Top –  Murder Mystery at VFW Post 1087
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Midnight Ride at The Do Bar
Brunch at Heidelberg Lounge

 

Monday, October 19
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, October 20
Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet at the Heritage Inn
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy
Good Wood Guys Montana Forest Products Week Urban Tree Talk/Walk

 

Wednesday, October 21
Open Mic Night at The Do Bar
Filipino Foods Workshop at Pizazz
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Friday, October 23
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center
90 Proof Sin at The Do Bar

 

Saturday, October 24
Good Wood Guys Montana Forests Products Week Urban Sawmill Demonstration 
Haywire at The Do Bar

 

Monday, October 26
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, October 27
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, October 28
Open Mic Night at The Do Bar
Pho Demo and Workshop at Pizazz
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Friday, October 30
Gipsy Crystal Ball at The Do Bar
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center
Halloween Party at Wheels of Thunder

 

Saturday, October 31
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Halloween Bash with 50 Watt Sun at VFW Post 1087
Downtown Safe Trick-or-Treat in Downtown Great Falls
Voodoo Cadillac Halloween Party at The Do Bar
1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest at Bass Clef School of Music & Fine Arts

NOVEMBER 2020

Sunday, November 1
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, November 2
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, November 3
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, November 4
Open Mic Night at The Do Bar
Paella and Mini Tapas Workshop at Pizazz
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Friday, November 6
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center
A.L.U. at The Do Bar

 

Saturday, November 7
Falls Pine Dragz Children’s Race at Children’s Museum of Montana
Falls Pine Dragz Adult Only at Children’s Museum of Montana
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
A.L.U. at The Do Bar
90 Proof Sin at VFW Post 1087
Vistas at Mansfield Theater

 

Sunday, November 10
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, November 9
Category is: Trivia Night at Enbär
Raise a Pint at Mighty Mo Brewing Co.
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, November 10
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, November 11
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Thursday, November 12
Knife Skills Workshop at Pizazz

 

Friday, November 13
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

Saturday, November 14
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Sunday, November 15
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, November 17
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, November 18
South American Tour: Food Workshop at Pizazz
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Friday, November 20
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center
50 Watt Sun at The Do Bar

 

Saturday, November 21
Holiday Happenings 2020 at Montana ExpoPark
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
50 Watt Sun at The Do Bar

 

Sunday, November 22
Holiday Happenings 2020 at Montana ExpoPark
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, November 23
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, November 24
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, November 25
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Thursday, November 26 
Burn the Bird Race at Gibson Park

 

Friday, November 27
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Saturday, November 28
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Sunday, November 29
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, November 30
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

DECEMBER 2020

Tuesday, December 1
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, December 2
Lefse Making Workshop at Pizazz
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Friday, December 4
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Saturday, December 5
Scandinavian Cookies Workshop at Pizazz
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Ebb & Flow at VFW Post 1087

 

Sunday, December 6
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Christmas at Mansfield Theater

 

Monday, December 7
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, December 8
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, December 9
Northern Lights Dinner at Pizazz
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Friday, December 11
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Saturday, December 12
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
40666 Nu Metal at VFW Post 1087

 

Sunday, December 13
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, December 14
Category is: Trivia Night at Enbär
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, December 15
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, December 16
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Friday, December 18
Climbing Date Night at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Saturday, December 19
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy
Common Ground at VFW Post 1087

 

Sunday, December 20
Weekend Brunch at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Monday, December 21
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, December 22
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, December 23
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

 

Monday, December 28
Microbrew Monday at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Tuesday, December 29
Pub Quiz Night at The Celtic Cowboy

 

Wednesday, December 30
Whiskey Wednesday at The Celtic Cowboy
Women Who Climb (or want to) at Hi-Line Climbing Center

JANUARY 2021

Friday, January 15
Montana PRCA Pro Rodeo Finals at the Four Seasons Arena

 

Saturday, January 16
Montana PRCA Pro Rodeo Finals at the Four Seasons Arena
Virtuoso at Mansfield Theater

 

Sunday, January 17
Montana PRCA Pro Rodeo Finals at the Four Seasons Arena

FEBRUARY 2021

Saturday, February 13
Strings at Mansfield Theater

APRIL 2021

Saturday, April 24
Testament at Mansfield Theater

MAY 2021

Wednesday, May 21
Sons of the Pioneers at Mansfield Theater

Register

You don't have permission to register